THE ROTTED Are Going All Out For Halloween!

The Rotted, the UK death metal act formerly known as Gorerotted, are planning to release their second full-length record, titled Ad Nauseam on October 31st. This is the bands first full-length since 2008’s Get Dead or Die Trying although they released the Anarchogram EP last year. The band has, along with the release date and the title, released the album art (above) and the track list (and a track-by-track breakdown by vocalist Ben McCrow. Check all that after the jump. Ad Nauseam will be released on Candlelight Records.

~R. Gnarly//Dig It or Die.

Track List:

1. Anarchogram Sun
2. Rex Oblivione
3. Surrounded By Skulls
4. Non Serviam
5. Just Add Nauseam
6. Entering The Arena Of The Unwell
7. The House Of Bedlam
8. Apathy In The UK
9. ‘Motorbastards
10. The Hammer Of Witches
11. Put Me Out Of Your Misery

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s