The mysterious avant-garde black metal outfit Deathspell Omega will be releasing a brand new EP on June 22nd, 2012. The EP, entitled Drought,  will be the final arc of their album series which included Si Monumentum…, Fas…, and Paracletus. The EP will sport the following six tracks.

1. Salowe Vision 03:45
2. Fiery Serpents 04:15
3. Scorpions & Drought 03:10
4. Sand 01:40
5. Abrasive Swirling Murk 03:50
6. The Crackled Book of Life 04:20

I am extremely excited for this release! You can pre-order it here.

-Lane Oliver

About these ads

One comment on “DEATHSPELL OMEGA To Release New EP

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s