NILE Detail New Album

Nile have released more details for their upcoming full length, At the Gates of Sethu. First off, the album will receive two different album covers. The one above is exclusive to the US while the one below is exclusive to Europe. Below you can view that and the track list for the effort. Nile is one of the few death metal bands I can get into so I am pretty stoked to hear this.

01 – “Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame“
02 – “The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased“
03 – “The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh“
04 – “When My Wrath Is Done“
05 – “Slaves Of Xul“
06 – “The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu“
07 – “Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death“
08 – “Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms“
09 – “Tribunal Of The Dead“
10 – “Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania“
11 – “The Chaining Of The Iniquitous“
12 – “Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame” (Instrumental) (bonus track)
13 – “The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh” (Instrumental) (bonus track)

-Lane Oliver

2 comments on “NILE Detail New Album

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s