THE ACACIA STRAIN Detail Upcoming Album

The Acacia Strain have unveiled the artwork (above) and track listing (below) for their upcoming record Death is the Only Mortal, which is due out on October 9th via Rise Records. I have never been a rider on The Acacia Strain bandwagon but I will check out this album for grins. I mean, look at that artwork!

01 – “Doomblade“
02 – “Our Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow“
03 – “Go To Sleep“
04 – “Brain Death“
05 – “The Mouth Of The River“
06 – “Dust And The Helix“
07 – “Victims Of The Cave“
08 – “Time And Death And God“
09 – “The Chambered Nautilus“
10 – “House Of Abandon“

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s