Biological Warfare: DETHKLOK To Release New Album In October

So, after all of the teasing and taunting over the last few months, Dethklok, the virtual band and stars of Adult Swim’s Metalocalypse, will be releasing their long-awaited third album on October 16th. I don’t know about you fucks, but I am very excited about this album. I am a big Dethklok fan and I love the show, so when I got word that this album was so close, I nearly shat myself. Stoked. Check out an older track and track list after the jump and get yourself pumped for The Dethalbum III. Also be sure to grab Brendan Small’s Galaktikon‘s debut release which is out now.

Track List:
1. I Ejaculate Fire
2. Crush the Industry
3. Andromeda
4. The Galaxy
5. Starved
6. Killstardo Abominate
7. Ghostqueen
8. Impeach God
9. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s