Madness Is God: A LIFE ONCE LOST Release New Track

“Madness is God” marks the return of groove metal masters A Life Once Lost. The amount of catchy riffs is completely mind blowing. This track will appear on the band’s forthcoming record “Ecstatic Trance”, which will be released on October 23rd via Season of Mist. Follow the link above to listen to the track and view the album’s track listing below:

01 – “Something Awful”
02 – “Gnawing Lisp”
03 – “Madness Is God”
04 – “Miracle Worker”
05 – “Empty Form”
06 – “I Am”
07 – “The Blues”
08 – “People Stare”
09 – “I See, I Hear”
10 – “I Sit Ill“

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s