The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza will release their fourth full length record, appropriately titled Danza IIII: The Alpha-The Omega, on November 1st via Black Market Activities. The band has released the artwork (above), the track list (below) and a new swirling chaotic track entitled “You Won’t”. Check out all of those below and be sure to check out the many pre-order options.

UPDATE: This will be Danza’s final album. SAD FACE.

Track Listing:
1. Behind Those Eyes
2. You Won’t
3. Rudy x 3
4. The Crossfire
5. Hold the Line
6. Death Eater
7. Canadian Bacon
8. Paul Bunyan and the Blue Ox
9. Disconnecting pt 1
10. This Cut Was The Deepest
11. Disconnecting pt 2
12. The Alpha The Omega
13. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
14. Don’t Try This At Home
15. This is Forever

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s