BISON B.C. Release New Track

The crushing, sludgy beast that is Bison B.C. will release a new album entitled Lovelessness on October 22nd via Metal Blade. “Anxiety Puke/Lovelessness” is the first single from the record and it is a nine minute, towering inferno straight from the bowels of hell. You can smell the burning flesh on this track. Listen to this monster and peep the album’s track list as well.

Track listing:

1. An Old Friend
2. Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness
3. Last and First Things
4. Blood Music
5. Clozapine Dream
6. Finally Asleep

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s