Drown In MURDER BY DEATH’s ‘Lost River’: New Track Released

Despite by the name, Murder By Death is a nifty little alternative country/folk group out of Indiana. Who would have thunk it? The group will release their sixth album Bitter Drink, Bitter Moon on the 25th of this month. The band has released the gorgeous yet melancholic folk ballad “Lost River” from the album over at Rolling Stone. Check this amazing track out and view the track list for their new record below:

1. “My Hill”
2. “Lost River”
3. “Straight at the Sun”
4. “No Oath, No Spell”
5. “I Came Around”
6. “Hard World”
7. “Ditch Lilly”
8. “The Curse of Elkhart”
9. “Ramblin’”
10. “Queen Mab”
11. “Go to the Light”
12. “Oh, To Be An Animal”
13. “Ghost Fields”

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s