DEFTONES Filming Music Video For “Tempest”

As promised, Deftones are currently in the process of filming a new music video for their new single “Tempest”. Deftones have tapped Christopher Mills (Modest Mouse, Interpol, etc) to directing the clip which should arrive in the next few weeks. This guy did Modest Mouse’s “Float On” video (which I have added below for your enjoyment) so I am confident it is in good hands.

In related news, Deftones’ new album Koi No Yokan is available for pre-order on iTunes. According to iTunes the album’s track listing has been altered slightly. Here is how the album will run when it hits shelves on November 13th.

01 – “Swerve City“
02 – “Romantic Dreams“
03 – “Leathers“
04 – “Poltergeist“
05 – “Entombed“
06 – “Graphic Nature“
07 – “Tempest“
08 – “Gauze“
09 – “Rosemary“
10 – “Goon Squad“
11 – “What Happened To You?“

-Lane Oliver

About these ads

2 comments on “DEFTONES Filming Music Video For “Tempest”

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s