KYLESA Streaming “New” Song

Kylesa are currently streaming a previously unreleased track over at Pitchfork that will appear on the band’s upcoming rarities compilation, From the Vaults Vol. 1. The song in question is entitled “End Truth” and it is a ridiculously psychedelic sludge track that is smothered in hallucinogenic drugs. From the Vaults Vol. 1 will collect twelve b-sides and alternative versions of tracks as well as a Pink Floyd cover. Here is the official track listing for the offering, which will be released on November 20th.

01 – “Intro“
02 – “Inverse“
03 – “111 Degree Heat Index” (alternate version)
04 – “Between Silence and Sound II” (alternate version)
05 – “Paranoid Tempo“
06 – “End Truth“
07 – “Bottom Line II” (alternate version)
08 – “Wavering“
09 – “Bass Salts“
10 – “Drained“
11 – “Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun” (Pink Floyd cover)
12 – “Drum Jam“

-Lane Oliver

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s