DEAFHEAVEN Detail New Album

Deafheaven have released the dirty details on their upcoming album, Sunbather. The album will be released through Deathwish Inc on June 11th and will be somewhat conceptual in nature. According to a press release, Sunbather is said to deal “with the profound sadness found in the quest for one’s personal perfection. Serving as an artistic lucid dream of warmth despite the stinging pain of life’s cruel idealism.” Pre-order information and audio is slated to be released soon. Below, you can view the official track listing.

1. “Dream House”
2. “Irresistible”
3. “Sunbather”
4. “Please Remember”
5. “Vertigo”
6. “Windows”
7. “The Pecan Tree”

-Lane Oliver

About these ads

2 comments on “DEAFHEAVEN Detail New Album

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s