BLACK SABBATH Reveal “13” Track Listing

The track listing for the highly anticipated new album 13 from the mighty Black Sabbath has been revealed. The band has also launched an official stream of their new track “God is Dead?”. This time without all the damn iheartradio watermarks! Check out the track listing and the song if you haven’t already below. Pre-orders can be purchased at official website and iTunes.

13 will arrive on June 11th.

  1. “End of the Beginning”
  2. “God is Dead?”
  3. “Loner”
  4. “Zeitgeist”
  5. “Age of Reason”
  6. “Live Forever”
  7. “Damaged Soul”
  8. “Dear Father”
  9. “Methademic” (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  10. “Peace of Mind” (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  11. “Pariah” (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

-Lane Oliver

About these ads

One comment on “BLACK SABBATH Reveal “13” Track Listing

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s