OGOTAY Streaming New Track “Entering The Void”


Polish death metal quartet Ogotay have premiered a new track from their forthcoming full-length, Dead God’s Prophet, over at No Clean Singing. Titled “Entering the Void”, the track churns out down-tuned, groove-laden malevolence in abundance. Riff after bludgeoning riff crushes skulls underneath their weight. In short, it’s heavy. Check out the track at this location now.

Dead God’s Prophet will be released on August 1 via Selfmadegod.

KATAKLYSM Release Music Video For “Breaching The Asylum”

kataklysmzKataklysm will unleash their other-worldly new record Of Ghosts And Gods at the end of the month and they are doing something pretty rad. Up until the release on the 31st, the band is releasing a music video EACH DAY. The video of the day is Kataklysm‘s crusher “Breaching The Asylum.” I love this track and I think the video is really rad. Check it out below.     Continue reading

KRONOS Streaming New Album “Arisen New Era”

Death metal crushers Kronos will unload their new album Arisen New Era later this week and you don’t have to wait any longer! The band has released the album online for all of us to hear and it is glorious. It’s everything I wanted Kronos to create and then some. Check out the beast from below after the jump.     Continue reading

APOPHYS Release “The Red Planet” Video

Dutch death metal outfit Apophys have released the official video for their track “The Red Planet”. The track, which comes from their new Prime Incursion full-length, is set to a clip directed by Sebastiaan Spijker at Beyond the Digit, with makeup and effects by Timmermans at Horror Grime NL. The band issued the following comments on the new video:

“The lyrical theme behind ‘The Red Planet’ is the idea of creation and transcending what has been done before. The main character in the song creates something so perfect he values it above anything else. We tried to weave this concept into the plot of our new video; you will witness an entity from a place unknown fashioning his own form of life, only to keep wanting more after the success of the first one. Things get chaotic, risky, and weird. In the end, his experiment results in five human-like organisms that will be the start of a completely new race.”

Check out the video after the break.

Continue reading

ADVERSARIAL Streaming New Track “Cursed Blades Cast Upon The Slavescum Of Christ”

Going into a band like Adversarial, you know you’re gonna have a good time. The band’s blackened death madness knows no end and this is most evident on the bands newly released track “Cursed Blades Cast Upon The Slavescum Of Christ.” If you need something beyond brutal to crush and maim today, this is for you. Stream the track below. Adversarial will release their new album Death, Endless Nothing and the Black Knife of Nihilism in August.      Continue reading

GRUESOME Announce Late August/September Tour

Photo by Niuvis Martin

Death-worshiping death metal crew Gruesome released their vicious debut album Savage Land earlier in the year and it has been incredibly received. The band has just announced a short trek across North America. It’s only seven dates, but if you can get out to one of the shows, I recommend it. I am 100% sure Gruesome will destroy live. Check out the dates below.      Continue reading

DEATHRITE Streaming New Album “Revelation Of Chaos”

German deathcrust heathens Deathrite will unload the weight of their new album Revelation Of Chaos this weekend and if you can’t wait until then, then I have good news for you. Deathrite are currently streaming the album in its entirety and it is gigantic. I love this band and had really high hopes for Revelation. Well, they didn’t let me down. Check out the full stream below.    Continue reading

HATE ETERNAL Streaming New Track “Zealot, Crusader Of War”

Hate Eternal

Floridian death metal titans Hate Eternal have premiered a new track from their forthcoming sixth full-length record, Infernus, over at Lambgoat. The new track is titled “Zealot, Crusader of War” and it features all of the auditory hellfire you come to expect from the band. The drums pummel relentlessly as menacing, blistering riffs rip you limb from limb with ease. Long story short, it’s heavy. Head over to Lambgoat to check it out now.

Infernus will be released on August 21 via Season of Mist.

UNBREAKABLE HATRED To Release “Ruins” Next Month, Streaming Title Track

Quebec City-based death metal trio Unbreakable Trio will release their forthcoming full-length, Ruins, on August 21 via Unique Leader Records. Recorded by Chris Donaldson at The Grid Studios (Neuraxis, Cryptopsy, etc), Ruins will feature eight new crushing and complex death metal anthems. Pre-orders for the record can be found here. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

Additionally, No Clean Singing are currently streaming the album’s blistering title track, which can also be streamed after the break.

Continue reading

IMMORTAL BIRD Streaming New Album “Empress/Abscess”

Chicago’s Immortal Bird are currently streaming their new full-length, Empress/Abscess, over at Invisible Oranges. The album is out now via Broken Limbs Recordings/Manatee Rampage Recordings and can be picked up here or here. The record is a mangled hybrid of death metal, grind and black metal that is menacing and complex. If you enjoyed their Akrasia EP, you will no doubt enjoy this. Stream the record after the break.

Continue reading