ABHORRENT Stream New Track “The Elegance Of Asymmetry”

Death metal supergroup Abhorrent, whose members find themselves in the ranks of The Faceless, Spawn Of Possession and Absvrdist, will unload their new record, Intransigence, at the end of the month and they have just released a new track from the album titled “The Elegance Of Asymmetry.” This track features guest vocals by the great Trevor Strnad from The Black Dahlia Murder. It’s so rad. Check it out over on Metal Injection, NOW.

BORN OF OSIRIS Stream New Album “Soul Sphere”

Born Of Osiris will unleash Soul Sphere upon the world tomorrow, but if you just can’t wait to hear the proggy goodness, then good news has arrived. The band is currently streaming their radical new album right now! And you don’t even have to subscribe to their newsletter to hear it! Check out Born Of Osiris at their finest below. Continue reading

DYSTROPHY Announce New Album “Wretched Host”, Stream New Track


New Jersey technical death metal quartet Dystrophy have announced the release of their second full-length album and follow-up to 2010’s Chains of Hypocrisy. The new record will be titled Wretched Host and will be released on November 16 in Europe and December 1 in North America via Selfmadegod. Pre-orders can be placed here and here. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break along with a stream of new track, “Singularity”.

Continue reading

GOROD Stream New Album “A Maze Of Recycled Creeds”

So, tomorrow will see the release of the new Gorod album, which is inhuman. This record is some of the raddest tech death I’ve heard in a good while. The album is titled A Maze Of Recycled Creeds and if you want to check it out a few hours before it’s released, you can do so after the jump. MetalSucks is hosting this stream and I recommend setting the time aside to let it bash you.     Continue reading

THE FACELESS Reunite With Demon Carcass, Stream “The Spiraling Void”

the facelessThe Faceless have not announced a new album, but one has been rumored for a while now. It seems as if it’s coming along pretty well, as the band have unleashed a new song upon the world. The track is titled “The Spiraling Void,” but the most exciting news is that sees the return of vocalist Derek “Demon Carcass” Rydquist to The Faceless. Daaaamn, son. Stream the new track below. It’s pretty sick.     Continue reading

BORN OF OSIRIS Streaming New Track “Resilience”

Born Of Osiris will release their new album Soul Sphere late next month and the band has unloaded a new track titled “Resilience” on us all today. This track has that BoO vibe that I have come to really enjoy from their last few albums and it really makes me look forward to their new record. Stream “Resilience” below.      Continue reading

GOROD Streaming New Track “Celestial Nature”

Remember last week when Gorod released the guitar playthrough for “Celestial Nature?” Well, as awesome as that was, it wasn’t the official stream. Good news! Today we get a real taste of the new Gorod album because the band has released the official stream for “Celestial Nature.” It is fucking strong. Check out the track below.     Continue reading

GOROD Streaming New Track “Celestial Nature” Via Playthrough Video

Who wants to hear a new Gorod track?! I know I’m not the only one with my hand up! Well, I am glad to inform you that you can indeed hear a new Gorod song titled “Celestial Nature” below, but it comes in the form of a playthrough video, so we know that the mix is off and focused on the guitar. It’s still really rad though, so check it out below.     Continue reading

INHUMAN Streaming New Track “Hold Your Crucifix”

Costa Rican technical death metal outfit Inhuman have released a new track from their forthcoming sophomore full-length and follow-up to 2013’s Course of Human Destruction, Conquerors Of The New World. The new track is titled “Hold Your Crucifix” and it churns out spiraling, off-kilter riffs and hyper-speed drumming, but still allows for the occasional beatdown and melodic guitar acrobatics. Check it out after the break along with the new album’s artwork and track listing.

Conquerors Of The New World will be released on August 30 via Satanath Records in Europe and Sevared Records in North America. Pre-orders can be found here.

Continue reading

CRYPTOPSY Release Trailer For “The Book Of Suffering: Tome 1”

Canadian tech metal titans Cryptopsy have released an official trailer for their upcoming EP, The Book of Suffering: Tome I. The EP, which follows the band’s 2012 self-titled effort, will be the first in a series of EP releases. No official release date for the EP has been revealed as of yet, but the band is implementing a crowdfunding campaign to fund its construction at this location. You can check out the trailer after the break.

The band’s remaining tour dates with Disgorge, Soreption, Erimha and The Convalesce can be found below as well.

Continue reading

PYRRHON Streaming New Track “Cancer Mantra”


Brooklyn technical metal/face-melting outfit Pyrrhon have premiered a new track from their forthcoming EP, Growth Without End, over at Noisey. The new track is the short, blistering two-minute “Cancer Mantra”, which churns out otherworldly, maniacal and disfigured instrumentation complete with equally insanity-laced vocals courtesy of frontman Doug Moore. Check it out for yourself here.

Growth Without End will be released on June 2nd via Handshake, Inc. Pre-orders can be found here.

ESCHATON Releases Lyric Video For “Falsified Existence”

Last month Lane reported that New England techdeath outfit Eschaton would be releasing their new album Sentinel Apocalypse (which clearly sounds like an X-Men reference to me.) and the band has unveiled a new track titled “Falsified Existence.” The track is a vicious, technical bombardment and I fucking love it. This band sits perfectly alongside their Unique Leader cohorts. You can check out Eschaton‘s lyric video for “Falsified Existence” below. Rad.     Continue reading

BEDLAM OF CACOPHONY Streaming New Track “In Frantic Search Of An Answer”

Holy shit. That’s a name I haven’t heard in a while. Bedlam Of Cacophony is a brutal blur of a technical death metal band and they are one you may not have heard of. I was introduced to Bedlam when they released their 2011 album Neuroleptic, which is unbelievable. Apparently the band is back and they are streaming a new track off of their upcoming release Abstract Gods.  Check out “In Frantic Search Of An Answer” below and get your brain busted.      Continue reading

ABIOTIC Streaming New Track “Molecular Rematerialization”

abioticcasTechnical death metal outfit Abiotic are prepping the release of their new album Casuistry which is due out later this month and the band has released a new track titled “Molecular Rematerialization,” which is available for your listening pleasure below. Don’t go into this with a weak mind, the death metal that Abiotic bring is not to be toyed with. Get crushed.    Continue reading

HUMAN IMPROVEMENT PROCESS Debut “Tortured Hands Of Reason” Video

Italian death metal outfit Human Improvement Process have released the official video for their track “Tortured Hands of Reason”. The face-melting, complex tune, which comes from their recently released Enemies of the Sun EP, is set to a performance video directed by Matteo Ermeti. You can check out the clip and stream the EP after the break.

Continue reading